What is a good home theater system for Projector?

Question by atanasgagov: What is a good home theater system for Projector?
I have a Projector not a TV. I am looking for a home theater system but I have problem canfiguring the speakers position, because my front speakers will be on the back……

Best answer:

Answer by alex n
just because the projector is behind u dosnt mean the speakers are at the back,the image projected will be the same as a tv infront of u, im presuming u are doing this through an amp, just follow the amps setup and it will callibrate it for u i.e front left front right,surround left,surround right and finally subwoofer thats if your going for a 5.1 set if you get a 7.1 it will also set up the surround back speakers or speaker if 6.1, better amps wil include a setup mic.
as for whats best it all depends on budget and room size, if you let me know i can answer better xx

Give your answer to this question below!

Leave a comment